Fruitland Avenue NELouisville, OH 44641

Land - Residential MLS 4355904 Featured Listing
Active $29,900
1/4 Text To Me Fullscreen
agent picture

Listed and Shown By

Agent Name: Arden and Lisa Lingenhoel
Agent Phone: (330) 323-6896

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see Fruitland Avenue NE, Louisville, OH 44641.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Choose your video chat app
Request a Showing
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • Thursday June 2
  • Friday June 3
  • Saturday June 4
  • Sunday June 5
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Property Description

Remarkable location in quaint neighborhood in Nimishillen Township, Louisville School District. Great opportunity to bring your builder and design a fabulous home for this corner lot. Tons of potential and space to construct your dream. Property is ready with sewer at street. Call today for more information!

Fruitland Avenue NE | MLS# 4355904

This land located at Fruitland Avenue NE, Louisville, OH 44641 is currently listed for sale by Cutler Real Estate, with an asking price of $29,900. The property has approximately 0.28 Acres. Avenue NE is located within the Louisville City school district. Search Louisville real estate on ardenandlisalingenhoel.cutlerhomes.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 0.28 Acres
Taxes: / year

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 68
Lot: Corner Lot
Parcel#: 03308677
Parking: No Driveway
Sewer: Public Sewer

Local Schools

School District: Louisville City

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 134.22 per month $125.50 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $8.72 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)
Croos Country Mortgage

Login to My Homefinder

Forgot your password / First Login?

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder